Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. If you have something to say, please use the contact form.

Send Us A Message


If you would like to personally speak to one of the key members of the Swami Army then their details are below.

Amit Grover
– amit@swamiarmy.com
– (+61) 0450 544 456

Anoop Kalra
– anoop@swamiarmy.com
– (+61) 0407 712 413

Manav Saini
– manav@swamiarmy.com
– (+61) 0411 696 049

Rakesh Jampala
– rakesh@swamiarmy.com

Kartik Ayyalasomayajula
– kartik.ak57@gmail.com
– (+61) 0413 003 623

Angadh Oberoi
– angadh.s.oberoi@gmail.com
– (+61) 0430 047 023

Sumit Grover
– sumit@swamiarmy.com
– (+1) 646 388 0092